© 2018 by USC Dance Marathon. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

CONTACT

Executive Board

Justin Gill: President - sodm@mailbox.sc.edu

Julia Malico: VP of Finance - jmalico@email.sc.edu

Grace Lady: VP of Campus Relations - gmlady99@gmail.com

Drew Blocker: VP of Community Relations - blockerw@email.sc.edu

Julian Masters: VP of Communications - julianmm@email.sc.edu

Sona Patel: VP of Partnerships - sona@email.sc.edu

Julia Treanor: VP of Productions - jtreanor@email.sc.edu

Tori Canada: VP of Mini Marathons - vcanada@email.sc.edu

Alec Pourmoghadam: Chief of Staff - alecp@email.sc.edu